Calendar
Service Times: 7:45am & 11:00am
1714 Olive Road Augusta, GA 30903
Contact Info / Map

Good Shepherd Baptist Church
1714 Olive Road
Augusta, GA 30903
Phone: 706-733-0341
Fax 706-667-0205

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Announcement Updates

Church Conference will be held on Tuesday, December 11, 2018. Deacons & Trustees will meet at 6:00 p.m.


There will be a Grief Holiday Memorial Service held on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. to remember and celebrate the life of your loved one. This service will be in the Good Shepherd Baptist Church Chapel. Please join our Church family in this special holiday Remembrance service. Contact the church office for further information.


More Bible Academy courses begin this week: December 3rd - History of Baptists, Instructor – Dr. Mary Ramsey; December 4th – Survey of James, Instructor – Rev. Rhonda Daigs; and Foundation of Christian Ethics, Instructor – Rev. Ken Allen. Register in the vestibule or the church office during business hours.


Christmas at Jennings Tutorial
All gifts should be delivered to the Church no later than
December 9, 2018. Please put your gift in the bag.
The children’s information is printed
on the tags in the bag.
If you have any questions, please contact
Grace Bagley at 706/627-2296


Christmas Program & Concert
Live Nativity
December 16, 2018 @ 5PM


 holiday schedule 1600x900 web red

December 23rd
4th Sunday Church Schedule 

Church School 8:30 a.m. & Worship Service 9:45 a.m. 


December 30th
5th Sunday Schedule

Church School 8:30 am and Worship at 9:45am.